Possibility

Retomando el origen de este blog posteare mi sentir y mi pensar. Como la mayoria sabe (creo) este blog empezo con publicaciones de videos, con su letra y el sentimiento que me transmitian en ese momento.

Hoy les comparto   “Possibility” de Lykke Li, para los fans, sabran que este track es parte de el soundtrack de Eclipse.

Disfrutenlo

“Possibility” Lykke Li


There’s a possibility
There’s a possibility

All that I had was all I’m gon’ get

There’s a possibility
There’s a possibility

All I gonna get is gone with your stare
All I gonna get is gone with your stare

So tell me when you hear my heart stop
You’re the only one that knows
Tell me when you hear my silence
There’s a possibility I would’t know

Know that when you leave
Know that when you leave
By blood and by mean, you walk like a thief,
By blood and by mean, and I fall when you leave

So tell me when you hear my heart stop
You’re the only one that knows
Tell me when you hear my silence
There’s a possibility I wouldn’t know

So tell me when my silence is over
You’re the reason why I’m closed
Tell me when you hear me falling
There’s a possibility it wouldn’t show

By blood and by mean, and I’ll fall when you leave.
By blood and by mean, I follow your lead.

One thought on “Possibility

  1. Muy acorde con la saga ^^
    Como el título de una de las categorías de tu blog, Music is Magic! 😛
    Es increíble como algunas piezas musicales, en tan sólo 3 o 4 minutos, recogen por completo como uno se siente.
    ‘Tell me when you hear my silence’, me gusta esta expresión; el silencio a veces dice taaaantas cosas ^^
    Me gustan estas entradas, jeje, así siento que conozco más de tu estado de ánimo amiga.
    Un abrazo!!

Responder

